Members of the chamber’s first Executive Board were: Mr. Zulfikar Ally as Chairman; Mr. Clairmont Cummings as First Vice Chair; Mr. Justin Nedd as Second Vice Chair; Ms. Liz Wyatt as Third Vice Chair; Mr. Fitzroy Mcleod as Treasurer; Mr. Devindra Kissoon as General Counsel; and Ms. Yolander Persaud as Company Secretary.

Please add some content in your page.